Contact Us

PLEASE SEND ALL REQUEST FOR QUOTES (RFQ's)

Team

Tony Gunewardena

Kris Gunewardena

Vice President of Engineering

kris@milspecmag.com

Ravi Gunewardena

Vice President of Operations

ravi@milspecmag.com

Athula Meepe

Vice President of Operations

athula@milspecmag.com

Chrishani Anderson

Ben Weerekoon

Test & Evaluation Engineer

ben@milspecmag.com

Peter Goda

Project Engineer

peter@milspecmag.com

Anthony Granados

Project Engineer

anthony@milspecmag.com

Jesse Reyna

Project Engineer

jesse@milspecmag.com

169 Pacific Street, Pomona, CA 91768
Tel: 909. 598. 8116 Fax: 909. 598. 9393

Copyright © 2019 All Rights Reserved. Mil-Spec Magnetics, Inc.
Site Designed by BeVirtual